Below is a list of the categories That I updated over the last few days.  Some are minor, like changing a link, and some are big, like updated labels and their effects

May 21, 2011

Bro Slayer:  Added a direct link to Bro Slayer in my file share and seperated it from Slayer

Haloball: Added a Direct link to Haloball in my file share

Hog-Potato: added a direct link to Hog-Potato in my file share

Juggernaut: Added some issues I found with Juggernaut

Speedpile: Added a direct Link to Speedpile in my file share and DavidJCobb’s notes about flags

Stockpile:  Added DavidJCobb’s notes about flags

Territories: Added Supported Teams

Hill in the Middle: updated information I found out about spawning Items in to a game

Shared Labels and Settings: Created on May 21, 2011

May 22, 2011

Halo Chess: added a direct link to Halo Chess in my file share

Power Slayer: Added a direct link to Power Slayer in my file share and separated it from Slayer

Slayer: Separated Bro Slayer and Power Slayer from Slayer

May 24, 2011

Invasion: Added DavidJCobb’s feature he found

Invasion Slayer:  Added DavidJCobb’s feature he found

Race:  Added DavidJCobb’s feature he found

Rally:  Added DavidJCobb’s feature he found

Rocket Race:  Added DavidJCobb’s feature he found

The Latest version of the All Gametype Labels Printable: Updated all Gametype Labels and placed them in a new PDF Document; Also ordered them how they are displayed in Reach.

